Our reviews

(36 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Veerji Fish 'n' Grill (Kelowna) can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Veerji Fish 'n' Grill (Kelowna)? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 17, 2024
Excellent service and food. I don’t remember name of the person but he is so polite. Good is very delicious and worth it. Last night I had paneer bhurji and roti it was imagining. I highly recommend for you.


January 10, 2024
I ordered on line an was given a 30 min pick up window. When I got there the food was not prepared. I'd have gone straight there if I had known and not hung around to fill in 30 mins.
Also tip of 10% was automatically put on bill. I think it is up to me how much and when I tip..I normally tip 15% for take out but don't like that a tip is assumed
Food was very tasty (cod pakora) but quite greasy .


November 07, 2023
Amazing butter chicken combo, naan is freshly made. Not pricey for the quality and amount of food they give you!


September 30, 2023
Great


September 29, 2023
Great food and price! We had the Chicken Butter Masala, Malai Kofta, Palak Paneer, Chicken Korma, and veggie pakora. Each dish was delicious and of flavour. Easily fed our family of 6 with leftovers. The case full of sweets was so tempting I had to pick some up for dessert. My only wish is that there were names and descriptions of the sweets. Will definitely be back!


September 25, 2023
Good food & good service


September 22, 2023
Very good food, don't think I've seen salmon pakora before, it's really nice seeing fresh ingredients used in multicultural ways, it's awesome.

The kulcha is really good but a tad on the spicey side - just a heads up ;-)

Would absolutly order again


August 15, 2023
Food was awesome ans customer service was incredible by staff


May 28, 2023
Awesome food, great customer service 👍


December 21, 2022
literally the best food in Rutland !!